narminletsthesunshinein

Just another WordPress.com site

At long last: My blog! Woohoo!

on January 23, 2012

NARMIN (Pronounced NAR-MEEN): The blur you see zipping by you as you go about your daily business. I live life to the fullest and fill every moment with some sort of activity. Outside of work, you can usually find me rock climbing, doing boot camp/circuit training/cardio boxing, mastering core yoga poses, spoiling my nephews and nieces, seeing and learning about the world, volunteering for a good cause, fulfilling my life purpose, and being sincerely grateful for the amazing existence with which I have been blessed.

I look forward to sharing my world with you.

4 responses to “At long last: My blog! Woohoo!

  1. Neemet says:

    Thank you for inspiring everyone who reads this, and more importantly all those who are fortunate enough to be a part of your life.

  2. Dajana says:

    Welcome to blogland, Narmin! We’re so happy to have you. (:

Leave a Reply

