narminletsthesunshinein

Just another WordPress.com site

Words to Live By #12

on May 28, 2012

A very belated post today and it’s one that I have been planning to share for a bit. I’m kinda glad it’s a late post because it’s now almost time for bed and this is a good thought on which to end my night – I feel as though I need to shift my perspective a bit as I have spent part of tonight ruminating on things that get me stuck in my head. I hope this helps you to shift your perspective when you most need it, too.

 

Leave a Reply

