narminletsthesunshinein

Just another WordPress.com site

Think on These Things #17

on January 4, 2013

I love mountains and I love the challenge of completing a summit. I pick my summits, though, based on my knowledge, experience, research, and intentions.

It’s fitting, then, that my first Think on These Things post of the year references mountains.

Confucius said,

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

So let’s get 2013 off to a great start. Take that first step. Go live the life of your dreams. Start now.

20130104-083624.jpg

Leave a Reply

