narminletsthesunshinein

Just another WordPress.com site

Think on These Things #24 (Feb. 27/13)

on February 27, 2013

I’ve spent the past two days learning with some great people. And one thing that’s become clear: I can practice my passion for gratitude and leadership anytime and anywhere.

And something I realized along the way this week: I reap so many rewards and such incredible fulfillment from my relationship with my nephews and the fact that they allow me to be a positive role model in their lives.

I’ve said it before; and I’m saying it again. I’m blessed. What bliss.

20130227-190534.jpg

3 responses to “Think on These Things #24 (Feb. 27/13)

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not
    100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

    • ninjanarmin says:

      I use wordpress.com for my blog – I use a free template that is very easy to use and there are so many options from which to choose. I am sure you will find something that suits your needs. There are options to upgrade (for a minimal fee) to have additional functionality. I haven’t upgraded and find that the site offers me everything I need at this time. Let me know if there’s any additional information I can provide to help you get started. Good luck!

  2. smoke star says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i am satisfied to show that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to do not overlook this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

    http://fireoreilly.blogspot.com/2006/06/mm-media-coverage-of-iraq-debate.html?m=1

Leave a Reply

